[Skip to Content]

Ohio Credit Union League
Leadership Recognition Program

Ohio's Leadership Recognition Program is designed to encourage and recognize distinguished credit unions and individuals demonstrating amazing leadership, advocacy, outreach, financial education, and member service. 

State-Level Credit Union Submissions
Entries for the Credit Union Awards Program (these include Dora Maxwell, Louise Herring, and Desjardins) must be complete and meet specified criteria to be considered (see list of requirements). Recipients will receive award presentations at their credit union. Entries are due June 30, 2024, and will be announced at the end of August. 

Submission Instructions
Clicking on the designated link below will allow you to login or create an account for the submission portal. You may save your work and continue to edit your application as often as needed, but you must complete and submit the application by the deadline.

Submission Links

             Dora Maxwell Social Responsibility Community Service Award

             Louise Herring Philosophy-in-Action Member Service Award

             Desjardins Financial Education Awards

Returning entrants can click here to review their current submissions.